Return to Awards

The Educational Technology Association (ETA) Scholarship

The ETA Scholarship was established in 2010 and is awarded to a student (high school senior) or educator from a full ETA member’s school or district. The scholarship is non-renewable. Recipients need not be a member of the Association. Nominations may be self-submitted or submitted by a full ETA member who is employed by the same school or district as the nominee.