Return to About

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

ETA is getting a new mailing address!  Stay tuned….

 

Please direct questions to any of the ETA Board Members:

Erin Lawson Co-President elawson@ofr5.com
Samantha Stearn Co-President sstearn@fergflor.org
Tina Lauer Secretary klauer@stcharlessd.org
Samantha Hardesty-Knoll Treasurer samanthaknoll@wsdr4.org
April Burton Communications Manager april.burton@fhsdschools.org
Heidi Binggeli Member at Large HKBinggeli@ssdmo.org
Shannon Steimel Member at Large ssteimel@hazelwoodschools.org

 

www.000webhost.com